ADMINISTRATION AND STAFF

Father James Cox

Pastor Annunciation BVM

Father Kevin Gallagher

Pastor Saint Denis Parish

Donna Leonard

Business Manager

dleonard@cjfschool.org

Mrs.Mary Ann DeAngelo

Principal

principal@cjfschool.org

PreSchool

Mrs. Peggy Ryan

PS-A

mryan@cjfschool.org

Mrs. Kathy McNally

PS-A Aide

kmcnally@cjfschool.org

Mrs. Donna Brown

PS-B

dbrown@cjfschool.org

Mrs. Teresa Baker

PS-B   Aide

tbaker@cjfschool.org

 Mrs. Jackie Ryan

PS-C

jryan@cjfschool.orgg

Mrs. Sally McGovern

PS-C Aide

smcgovern@cjfschool.org

PreKindergarten

Mrs. Peggy Healy

PK-A mhealy@cjfschool.org

Mrs. Margaret Mary Soltys

PK-A Aide mmsoltys@cjfschool.org

Mrs. Marge Baker

PK-B

mbaker@cjfschool.org

 Mrs. Cathy Clinton

PK-B Aide

cclinton@cjfschool.org

Ms. Suzanne Gallagher

PK-C

sgallagher@cjfschool.org

Mrs. Mary Cartafalsa

PK-C Aide

mcartafalsa@cjfschool.org

Kindergarten

 Mrs. Janet Simiriglio

K-11

jsimiriglio@cjfschool.org

Mrs. Meg Riley

K-12

mriley@cjfschool.org

 Mrs. Carol Vietro

Kindergarten Aide

cvietro@cjfschool.org

First Grade

 Mrs. Stacy Ray

1-5

sray@cjfschool.org

Mrs. Mary Ellen McGinnity

1-6

memcginnity@cjfschool.org

Second Grade

 Mrs. Mary Callan

2-4

mcallan@cjfschool.org

Mrs. Lori Carrozza

2-3

lcarrozza@cjfschool.org

Third Grade

 Mrs. Gina Gravelle

3-2

ggravelle@cjfschool.org

Ms. Regina Sciubba

3-1

rsciubba@cjfschool.org

Fourth Grade

 Mrs. Alicia Anthony

4 -2

aanthony@cjfschool.org

Mrs. Laura Doyle

4-3

ldoyle@cjfschool.org

Fifth Grade

 Mrs. Kristen Whalen

5-5

kwhalen@cjfschool.org

Mrs. Courtenay Barrow

5-4

cbarrow@cjfschool.org

Sixth Grade

Miss Kayla Moran

6-10

kmoran@cjfschool.org

Mrs. Michele Ciaramello

6-9

mciaramello@cjfschool.org

Seventh Grade

Mrs. Eileen Reavey

7-8

ereavey@cjfschool.org

Mrs. Susan Kain

7-12

skain@cjfschool.org

Eighth Grade

Mrs. Jennett Feldmayer

8-11

jfeldmayer@cjfschool.org 

Mrs. Lori Bradley

Learning Support

lbradley@cjfschool.org

 Mrs. Susan Barbella

Music and Choir

sbarbella@cjfschool.org

Mrs. Kathy Boyle

Honors Math

kboyle@cjfschool.org

Mr. Paul Donnelly

Spanish

pdonnelly@cjfschool.org 

Ms. Suzanne Valenti

Physical Education

svalenti@cjfschool.org

  Sr. Gerald Helene, OSF

Music and Band

srgerald@cjfschool.org

  Ms. Meghan King

Art/Resource

mking@cjfschool.org

Miss Joan Koob 

Science

jkoob@cjfschool.org 

Mrs. Janice Gallagher

Technology Education

jgallagher@cjfschool.org

 Mrs. Elaine Bradley

Library

ebradley@cjfschool.org

Main Office

 Mrs.Terri Giangiulio  

schooloffice@cjfschool.org

Cafeteria

Maggie Oliver Lunch Accounts

cafeteria@cjfschool.org